ARCN Appoints Some CEOs Of NARIs And FCAs

New CEOs of some of our NARIs and FCAs

ARCN Appoints Some CEOs Of NARIs And FCAs

In what was a thorough but credible process, and having passed through all the requirements in line with the ARCN Act and the provisions of the extant rules, the appointment of CEOs of some of our NARIs and FCAs has been made.
The appointments take effect from today 1st March, 2022.
Below is the list of the appointees:
1. Dr. Lawal Attanda- Director/CEO NIHORT Ibadan
2. Dr. Attahiru Sule – Director/CEO NIFFR New-Bussa
3. Dr. Bako Modu – Provost/CEO FCFFT Baga
4. Dr. Babatunde Olaosebikan- Provost/CEO FCFFT New-Bussa

We at the ARCN, on behalf of the Executive Secretary, Prof. Garba Hamidu Sharubutu mni, hereby congratulates the new appointees.

Previous Courtesy Visit Of Agricultural Extension Society Of Nigeria (AESON) To ARCN

Stay informed with our latest activities

The Cocoa Research Institute of Nigeria (CRIN) was established in Ibadan, Oyo State on 1st December, 1964 as a successor autonomous rese arch organisation to the Nigerian Substation of the defunct West African Cocoa Research Institute (WACRI)

Contact us

Idi-Ayunre Oluyole Local Govt. Area Ibadan

Site Visitors

  • 185
  • 211,555

CRIN © 2021. All Rights Reserved